truth hurts so this should be painless

I was born in the belly of a frog and my brain is a bottle of vodka
Dirt eyes, leather wings, and my arms are made of maracas
Do you find me attractive 'cause if we don't act now I might pass out

And I'm feeling so fuckin' fine
I'm feeling so fuckin', I'm feeling so fuckin' fine

My boy my little boy boy left me behind a multi-bodied mess
I just need to feel good, and would you slip off your dress
It's just a quick fix, it's just a safety rope
How much dope would a woodchuck smoke if a woodchuck could smoke could smoke dope

My wife my pretty wife wife left me behind and I'm going crazy
I just need to feel good, let's go make a baby
It's just a dumb drug, it's just my safety line
I'm drunk on chicken blood, I'm feeling so fuckin' fine
I'm feeling so fuckin', I'm feeling so fuckin' fine


Soundtrack of my life just nu, haha. Men I'm feeling so fuckin' fine. Tack Aidan för sovplatsen, tack Tom för ölen och tack Addo (?) för vodkan. Tack Maria för vänskapen och tack de icke så välklädda tjejerna som tog hand om mig. Tack mina minnesluckor som börjar komma tillbaka såhär dagen efter, det är ju alltid lika roligt. Och lite ångestframkallande, haha! Men, mest roligt, för I'm feeling so fuckin' fine. Nu ska jag göra mig iordning inför nattens kommande bravader. Livet. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0